Events taking places on the 23 September 2011

Saturday, 1 January 2011 - Saturday, 31 December 2011
St Martins Arts, St Martins Church, St Martins in the Bullring, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 4 January 2011 - Friday, 23 December 2011
The Good Book Shop, 61-67 Donegall Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Monday, 10 January 2011 - Friday, 16 December 2011
7502 Fondren Rd., Houston, TX, Harris, United States
Tuesday, 1 March 2011 - Saturday, 31 December 2011
United Kingdom
Wednesday, 2 March 2011 - Monday, 31 October 2011
Library of Innerpeffray, Crieff, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Monday, 18 April 2011 - Sunday, 23 October 2011
Bradford Cathedral, Stott Hill, Bradford, United Kingdom
Friday, 29 April 2011 - Monday, 3 October 2011
Winchester Cathedral , The Close, Winchester, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 25 May 2011 - Wednesday, 5 October 2011
City of London Churches, London, United Kingdom
Saturday, 30 July 2011 - Sunday, 16 October 2011
City Art Centre, 2 Market Street, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
September 2011 - November 2011
828 E. 11th Ave., Eugene, Oregon, United States
Friday, 2 September 2011 - Monday, 19 December 2011
Sarum College, 19 The Close, Salisbury, United Kingdom
Saturday, 3 September 2011 - Sunday, 25 September 2011
Carlisle Cathedral, Carlisle, United Kingdom
Thursday, 8 September 2011 - Thursday, 3 November 2011
St Nicholas Place, Kings Norton, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Friday, 9 September 2011 - Saturday, 14 January 2012
Mitchell Library, 201 North Street, Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Saturday, 10 September 2011 - Sunday, 23 October 2011
Bradford Cathedral, Stott Hill, Bradford, United Kingdom
Sunday, 18 September 2011 - Sunday, 25 September 2011
All Saints Episcopal Church, Bearsden, Glasgow, United Kingdom
Monday, 19 September 2011 - Sunday, 25 September 2011
Carlisle Cathedral, Carlisle, United Kingdom
Wednesday, 21 September 2011 - Monday, 26 September 2011
All Saints Church, Church Street, Stradbroke, Eye, Suffolk, United Kingdom
Friday, 23 September 2011
BP Lecture Theatre, Clore Education Centre, British Museum, London, United Kingdom
Friday, 23 September 2011 - Thursday, 12 January 2012
Folger Shakespeare Library, 201 East Capitol Street, SE, Washington, DC, United States
Friday, 23 September 2011 - Sunday, 25 September 2011
St Peter's Church, Church Street, Old Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom
The History of the King James Bible
The King James Bible Events Map
Composition Awards
J. R. R. Tolkien
Donate and Keep the KJV Alive
Join our newsletter database
to receive information on the
King James Bible Trust
Nida The Bible Society Museums, Libraries, Archives - London Historic Royal Palaces The Scottish Bible Society