Events taking places on the 11 May 2011

September 2010 - July 2011
Baker University, 618 Eighth St., Baldwin City, Kansas, United States
Saturday, 1 January 2011 - Saturday, 31 December 2011
St Martins Arts, St Martins Church, St Martins in the Bullring, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 4 January 2011 - Friday, 23 December 2011
The Good Book Shop, 61-67 Donegall Street, Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Monday, 10 January 2011 - Friday, 16 December 2011
7502 Fondren Rd., Houston, TX, Harris, United States
Tuesday, 18 January 2011 - Saturday, 18 June 2011
Cambridge University Library, West Road, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Thursday, 3 February 2011 - Monday, 30 May 2011
120 St George Street, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Tuesday, 1 March 2011 - Thursday, 12 May 2011
Kings College Conference Centre, University of Aberdeen, Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 1 March 2011 - Saturday, 31 December 2011
United Kingdom
Wednesday, 2 March 2011 - Monday, 31 October 2011
Library of Innerpeffray, Crieff, Perthshire, United Kingdom
Monday, 14 March 2011 - Friday, 16 September 2011
370 Lancaster Ave, Haverford, Pennsylvania, United States
Friday, 1 April 2011 - Tuesday, 31 May 2011
Christ Church, 2nd & Market Streets, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Monday, 18 April 2011 - Sunday, 23 October 2011
Bradford Cathedral, Stott Hill, Bradford, United Kingdom
Friday, 22 April 2011 - Sunday, 4 September 2011
Bodleian Library, Broad Street, Oxford , United Kingdom
Friday, 29 April 2011 - Monday, 3 October 2011
Winchester Cathedral , The Close, Winchester, United Kingdom
Saturday, 30 April 2011 - Thursday, 30 June 2011
University Library, Lancaster University, Lancaster, United Kingdom
Sunday, 1 May 2011 - Monday, 30 May 2011
Lichfield Cathedral, The Close, Lichfield, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Monday, 9 May 2011 - Wednesday, 31 August 2011
Hollings Library, University of South Carolina Libraries, 1322 Greene Street, Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Monday, 9 May 2011 - Saturday, 9 July 2011
Durham University Library, Palace Green, Durham, United Kingdom
Tuesday, 10 May 2011 - Thursday, 9 June 2011
Allegany County Museum, 3 Pershing Street, Cumberland, Maryland, United States
Wednesday, 11 May 2011
The Great Hall, Hampton Court Palace, East Molesey, Surrey, United Kingdom
The History of the King James Bible
International Events
YouTube Bible
Florence Nightingale
Donate and Keep the KJV Alive
Join our newsletter database
to receive information on the
King James Bible Trust
The Bible Society Bush Theatre Nida Wallspace Gallery Historic Royal Palaces